Our Team











Principal

Shane Cunliffe                                    shane.cunliffe@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Miriam Makgill                                    miriam.makgill@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Assistant Principal

Catherine Humphries                        catherine.humphries@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Assistant Principal & Digital Technologies Lead Teacher
Kevin Piermarini                                 kevin.piermarini@tepukeprimary.school.nz




Board of Trustees
Jim Smith (Chairperson)
Emma Nicholas
Paulette Oldeman
John White
Shane Cunliffe (Principal)
Miriam Makgill (Staff Representative)



Unstoppables (Years 4-6)

Karen Scott (Team Leader)             karen.scott@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Igna Meyer                                    igna.meyer@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Nicky Klinkert                                nicky.klinkert@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Jo Oswald                                           jo.oswald@tepukeprimary.school.nz



 



Future Force (Years 4-6)

Mike Douglas 
(Team Leader)                mike.douglas@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Kevin Piermarini .                                       kevin.piermarin@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Naomi Jones                                              naomi.jones@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Vanessa Monks                                        vanessa.monks@tepukeprimary.school.nz





Creative Critters (Years 1-3)
Grace Murray-Cawte (Team Leader)         grace.mc@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Sonia Mehlhopt                       sonia.mehlhopt@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Danielle Newcomb                      danielle.newcomb@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Sue Taylor                                                    sue.taylor@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Lisa Lawson                                          lisa.lawson@tepukeprimary.school.nz
 

 

Talented Tuis (Years 1-3)
Cath Luker (Team Leader)                    cath.luker@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Jo Davidson                                                  jo.davidson@tepukeprimary.school.nz 
Tash Hawes                                                tash.hawes@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Suzanne Hartley                                        suzanne.hartley@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Monique Powell                                     monique.powell@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Amber Smith                                          amber.smith@tepukeprimary.school.nz



Ngakau Mahaki (Years 1 - 6)

Mareesa Tane (Team Leader)         mareesa.tane@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Olivia Parata                                      olivia.parata@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Tash Hawes                                        tash.hawes@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Holly Douglas                                    holly.douglas@tepukeprimary.school.nz







Curious Kiwis (Explorative Learning Environment)

Gill Wright (Team Leader)                     gill.wright@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Denise Henson                                          denise.henson@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Karen Fowler                                                karen.fowler@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Angie Kasper                                                angie.kasper@tepukeprimary.school.nz



 
Administration Team
Office Manager
Karen Struiksma                           karen.struiksma@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Finance Manager
Monique Verwey                          monique.verwey@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Library Manager / Literacy Intervention
Lisa Lawson                                   lisa.lawson@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Caretaker
John Williams                                john.williams@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Social Worker in School
Kim Mitchell

Sport Co-ordinator
Elle Reid                                                       sport@tepukeprimary.school.nz






Room 16 - Kaka Street Satellite Unit

Cat Banks                                                   catb
@taurangaspecialschool.nz
ESOL            
Igna Meyer                                        igna.meyer@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Sue White-Parsons                      sue.white-parson@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Lisa Lawson                                  lisa.lawson@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Specialist
 
Amy Conder  (Innovate)                   amy.conder@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Tash Hawes (Science)                      tash.hawes@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Caleb Tarapehi  (PE)                          caleb.tarapehi@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Penny Ward
Rachael Murray
Rachael Sexton
Hanna Gerritsen 
Gayle Manson
Emma Stanton
 





Comments