Our Team











Principal

Shane Cunliffe                                      shane.cunliffe@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Learning Support Coordinator

Catherine Humphries                        catherine.humphries@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal 
Kevin Piermarini                             kevin.piermarini@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Office Manager
Karen Struiksma                                  karen.struiksma@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Finance Manager
Monique Verwey                                  monique.verwey@tepukeprimary.school.nz


Board of Trustees
Emma Nicholas (Chairperson)
Jim Smith
Paulette Oldeman
John White
Mary Abrahams
Tania McCluskey
Shane Cunliffe (Principal)
Mareesa Tane (Staff Representative)




Unstoppables (Years 4-6)

Karen Scott (Team Leader)             karen.scott@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Igna Meyer                                    igna.meyer@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Ben Simpson                                ben.simpson@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Jo Oswald                                           jo.oswald@tepukeprimary.school.nz



 



Future Force (Years 4-6)

Mike Douglas 
(Team Leader)                mike.douglas@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Kayla Webby                                               kayla.webby@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Naomi Jones                                              naomi.jones@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Vanessa Monks                                        vanessa.monks@tepukeprimary.school.nz





Creative Critters (Years 1-3)
Cath Luker (Team Leader)                         cath.luker@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Sonia Mehlhopt                                sonia.mehlhopt@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Danielle Newcomb                      danielle.newcomb@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Sue Taylor                                                    sue.taylor@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Lisa Lawson                                               lisa.lawson@tepukeprimary.school.nz
 

 

Talented Tuis (Years 1-3)
Grace Murray-Cawte (Team Leader)             grace.mc@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Jo Davidson                                                         jo.davidson@tepukeprimary.school.nz 
Denise Henson                                            denise.henson@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Monique Powell                                     monique.powell@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Amber Smith                                               amber.smith@tepukeprimary.school.nz



Ngakau Mahaki (Years 1 - 6)

Mareesa Tane (Team Leader)         mareesa.tane@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Roni Sayer                                          roni.sayer@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Holly Douglas                                    holly.douglas@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Conor Hirini                                       conor.hirini@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Lynda Fort                                          lynda.fort@tepukeprimary.school.nz







Curious Kiwis (Explorative Learning Environment)

Gill Wright (Team Leader)                     gill.wright@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Suzanne Hartley                                        suzanne.hartley@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Karen Fowler                                                karen.fowler@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Angie Kasper                                                angie.kasper@tepukeprimary.school.nz



 
Library Manager / Literacy Intervention
Lisa Lawson                                             lisa.lawson@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Caretaker
John Williams                                       john.williams@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Social Worker in School
Kim Mitchell                                                         kim.mitchell@fwn.org.nz

Sport Co-ordinator
Elle Reid                                                          sport@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Whakahaumako (Specialist)
Olivia Parata                                      olivia.parata@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Cath Luker                                         cath.luker@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Elle Reid                                              
sport@tepukeprimary.school.nz

ESOL            
Igna Meyer                                                     igna.meyer@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Sue White-Parsons                            sue.white-parson@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Amber Smith                                               amber.smith@tepukeprimary.school.nz



Teacher Aides
Penny Ward
Gayle Manson
Emma Stanton



 





Comments