Our Team


Acting Principal
Wayne Arthur                                       waynea@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Colin Oomen                                        colino@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Acting Deputy Principals
Miriam Makgill                                     miriamm@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Catherine Humphries                         catherineh@tepukeprimary.school.nz

e-Educator
Kevin Piermarini                                  kevinp@tepukeprimary.school.nz




Board of Trustees
Jim Smith  (Chairperson)
Bronwyn Loynes
Dale Snell
Rose-Anna Feist
Paulette Oldeman
Wayne Arthur (Principal)
Miriam Makgill (Staff Representative)






Unstoppables (Years 4-6)

Miriam Makgill (Team Leader)        miriamm@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Amy Conder                                       amyc@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Shelley Gracie                                    shelleyg@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Karen Scott                                        kazza@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Amanda Gabb                                   amandag@tepukeprimary.school.nz
 
 





Future Force (Years 4-6)

Colin Oomen (Team Leader)                 colino@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Natasha Amadio
                                     natasha@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Suzanne Hartley                         
            suzanneh@tepukeprimary.school.nz 
Andrea Denny                                         andread@tepukeprimary.school.nz







Creative Critters (Years 1-3)
Tracey Brownlee (Team Leader)    traceyb@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Barbara Walker                                barbaraw@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Denise Henson                                 deniseh@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Sue White-Parsons                          suep@tepukeprimary.school.nz
 
 



Talented Tuis (Years 1-3)
Catherine Humphries (Team Leader) catherineh@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Naomi Jones                                              naomij@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Jo Davidson                                               jod@tepukeprimary.school.nz 
Ella Dow                                                     ella.dow@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Monique Powell                                       moniquep@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Alicia Hughes                                            aliciah@tepukeprimary.school.nz
 





Ngakau Mahaki (Years 1 - 6)
Mareesa Tane (Team Leader)         mareesat@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Cath Luker                                         cathl@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Tony Campbell                                  tonyc@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Holly Douglas                                    hollyd@tepukeprimary.school.nz

 
 







Curious Kiwis (Explorative Learning Environment)
Alice Chapman                              alicec@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Jasmine Legg                                 jasminel@tepukeprimary.school.nz

 
Administration Team
Office Manager
Karen Struiksma                               karens@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Finance Manager
Monique Verwey                              moniquev@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Library Manager / Literacy Intervention
Lisa Lawson                                      lisal@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Caretaker
John Williams                                   office@tepukeprimary.school.nz


Learning Assistants
Emma Parkinson
Angie Kasper
Vanessa Monks




Social Worker in School
Tevita Lauhingoa







MST and ESOL 
           
Igna Meyer                                             ignam@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Elle Reid                                                  eller@tepukeprimary.school.nz
 


Sport Co-ordinator
Julz Marriner                                          sports@tepukeprimary.school.nz
 



Room 16 - Kaka Street Satellite Unit

Cat Banks                                                   catb
@taurangaspecialschool.nz
 




  

Comments