Our Team

 









Principal

Shane Cunliffe                        shane.cunliffe@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Wayne Arthur                            wayne.arthur@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Assistant Principal
Catherine Humphries        catherine.humphries@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Digital Technologies Lead Teacher
Kevin Piermarini                          kevin.piermarini@tepukeprimary.school.nz




Board of Trustees
Jim Smith  (Chairperson)
Bronwyn Loynes
Emma Nicholas
Rose-Anna Feist
Paulette Oldeman
Shane Cunliffe (Principal)
Miriam Makgill (Staff Representative)
Unstoppables (Years 4-6)
Miriam Makgill (Team Leader) 
      miriam.makgill@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Tracey Brownlee                           tracey.brownlee@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Karen Scott                                        karen.scott@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Amanda Gabb                                   amanda.gabb@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Amy Conder  (maternity leave until Term 4)  amy.conder@tepukeprimary.school.nz



 
Future Force (Years 4-6)
Mike Douglas 
(Team Leader)  mike.douglas@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Kevin Piermarini
                          
kevin.piermarini@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Tash Hawes                                  tash.hawes@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Naomi Jones                               naomi.jones@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Vanessa Monks                         vanessa.monks@tepukeprimary.school.nz






Creative Critters (Years 1-3)
Grace Murray-Cawte .                     grace.mc@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Barbara Walker                                barbara.walker@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Suzanne Hartley                              suzanne.hartley@tepukeprimary.school.nz 
Sue White-Parsons                          sue.white-parson@tepukeprimary.school.nz
 

 

Talented Tuis (Years 1-3)
Cath Luker                               cath.luker@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Jo Davidson                                 jo.davidson@tepukeprimary.school.nz 
Ella Dow                                       ella.dow@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Monique Powell                      monique.powell@tepukeprimary.school.nz                  

Ngakau Mahaki (Years 1 - 6)
Mareesa Tane (Team Leader)         mareesa.tane@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Olivia Parata                                      olivia.parata@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Holly Douglas                                    holly.douglas@tepukeprimary.school.nz



 







Curious Kiwis (Explorative Learning Environment)
Alice Chapman                              alice.chapman@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Denise Henson                            denise.henson@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Sonia Peddie                                   sonia.peddie@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Angie Kasper                                  angie.kasper@tepukeprimary.school.nz


 
Administration Team
Office Manager
Karen Struiksma                               karen.struiksma@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Finance Manager
Monique Verwey                              monique.verwey@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Library Manager / Literacy Intervention
Lisa Lawson                                      lisa.lawson@tepukeprimary.school.nz

Caretaker
John Williams                                   john.williams@tepukeprimary.school.nz








Social Worker in School
To be advised







MST and ESOL 
           
Igna Meyer                                             igna.meyer@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Elle Reid                                                  elle.reid@tepukeprimary.school.nz
Andrea Denny                                     andrea.denny@tepukeprimary.school.nz
 




Sport Co-ordinator

Elle Reid .                          elle.reid@tepukeprimary.school.nz



 

Room 16 - Kaka Street Satellite Unit

Cat Banks                                                   catb
@taurangaspecialschool.nz
 




  

Comments